What to do today
- Sign out on shared computers when you're done.
- Change your password if you think someone else has access. See Profile and password.
- Sessions last 60 days with Remember Me, or 1 day without it. See Sign in and stay signed in.
Find a page in the Atlas docs
Seeing and signing out of your other sessions.
Last updated October 1, 2026